Meet our Team

We are very proud of the group of professionals that have made this team what it is today.  With the years of experience and desire to help we are confident we can help find your solution!

Travis M McDowell

President

Travis@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 211

Doug McLeod

General Manager

Dougm@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 214

Angie Boer

Office Manager

Angie@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 211

Jay Stonebraker

Director of Engineering and Design

JayS@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 212

Terry Capper

Materials/Design Manager

Terry@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 215

Mark Bowsher

Production and Operations Manager

Mark@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 227

Gina Fawley

Warehouse Supervisor

Gina@mfefix.com

574-278-7150 Ex 217

Les Ezra

Chairman

574-270-0013

lesezra@hotmail.com

Please reload

© 2023 by Success Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • LinkedIn